mopapitch.blogg.se

9 inch or 10 inch quad rail
9 inch or 10 inch quad rail








9 inch or 10 inch quad rail

2" from the shoulder of threads to rail (+ another. This may seem ridiculous and admittedly it is slightly but best I can tell I will either have about. I did the dow rod down the barrel to the closed bolt (atf's way to determine legality apparently) and ended up with 16.5 or so, measured from the receiver and it's 16.25" to muzzle. The reason is because when trying to measure my "16 inch" bcm barrel I can't seem to find the point that measures a full 16". Or from the upp receiver to the shoulder of the threads since most muzzles are covered by flash hiders or brakes. What I'm hoping to get is the distance from the upper receiver to the muzzle of the barrel. I was hoping to get a measurement from some 10.5" barrel owners to determine if it will work for me or not. Now I'm trying to figure out if I can get away with a 10.5" barrel.

9 inch or 10 inch quad rail

I have been trying to figure out what rail/ barrel combo to go with on my 1st sbr.Įnded up getting a 10" rail.










9 inch or 10 inch quad rail